Opening Hours

DayOpenClose
Monday8:00am6:00pm
Tuesday8:00am6:00pm
Wednesday8:00am6:00pm
Thursday8:00am6:00pm
Friday8:00am6:00pm
Saturday9:00am1:00pm
Sunday2:00pm4:00pm

Holiday Opening Times

Sunday 10th December: Closed
Saturday 23rd December: 9am to noon
Sunday 24th Dec: Closed
Monday 25th Dec: Closed
Tuesday 26th Dec: Closed
Wednesday 27th Dec: 9am to noon
Thursday 28th Dec: 9am to noon
Friday 29th Dec: 9am to noon
Sunday 31st Dec: Closed
Monday 1st Jan: Closed
Tuesday 2nd Jan: Closed


House & Stock App

Download the NEW House & Stock App (Android Only) below!

Google Play - H&S App Link


Mailing List

Sign up to our mailing list and receive news, offers and articles about everything self storage!

Subscribe Here!


19-21 Balmoral Road, Belfast, BT12 6QA

WiFi Available